SAE Bud Mann Outstanding Alumni Award

FaceBook  Twitter

The 2019-2020 SC Delta Alumni Commission, for their outstanding volunteerism and support of the SC Delta Chapter, are being recognized and their names added to the Bud Man Outstanding Alumni Award. This is hanging on the corner wall as you walk into the main entrance on the right side. Thank you gentlemen for what you do!

Recognition - Bobby Price, Peter Price, John McCabe, Charley FitzSimons , Brian Schick, Charlie Sterne, Glenn German , Ellison Neese , Courtney Leavitt, Louis Griffith, and Paul Aitchison.