2020 IFC Greek Awards

FaceBook  Twitter

We are pleased to announce that the SC Delta Chapter was recognized tonight at the Greek Awards Banquet:

Charles Nastopolous, Past President- Greek President of the year
Katie Isle, House Manager- Greek House Manager of the year
Luke Rankin, Past EDA and President of the Student Body - Greek member of the year.